Journal of Medical Emergency, Surgery and Traumatic Stress

Board Members

  • Chao-Chih Lai


    Taipei City hospital, Taiwan

  • Bruce Lavin

    Adjunct Professor

    Georgia State University, USA

  • Suhail Amin Patigaroo

    Assistant Professor

    Government Medical College, India

  • Mao ZHANG


    Zhejiang University School of Medicine, China

  • Luis Tallón-Aguilar

    Coordinator Team

    Virgen del Rocío University hospital,Seville, Spain

  • Kang Hyun Lee

    Dean, Wonju College of Medicine

    Yonsei University, Republic of Korea

  • Saumitra Rege

    University of Virginia, USA

  • Bulent Kaya

    Associate Professor

    Haydarpasa Numune Training And Research Hospital, Turkey

Ocimum Scientific Publishers

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.  Creative Commons License

Copyright © 2019 - All Rights Reserved -