Midwifery Practice and Nursing Standards

Board Members

  • Ann Noseworthy

    Assistant Professor

    Memorial University of Newfoundland, Canada

  • Katherine Raker

    Assistant Professor

    Bloomsburg University, USA

  • Robert Priharjo

    Senior Lecturer

    Anglia Ruskin University, UK

  • Sasitorn Phumdoung


    Prince of Songkla University, Thailand

Ocimum Scientific Publishers

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.  Creative Commons License

Copyright © 2019 - All Rights Reserved - ocimumpublishers.com