Research and Advances: Aquatic Sciences

Board Members

  • Poopal Ramakrishnan

    Scientific Researcher

    Shandong Normal University, China

  • Reia Guppy

    Assistant Professor

    University of Trinidad and Tobago, West Indies

  • Miguel Vieira de Melo Neto

    University of Brasília, Brazil

  • Chen-Tung Arthur Chen

    Distinguished Chair Research Professor

    National Sun Yat-Sen University, Taiwan

  • Yiwen Pan

    Associate Professor

    Zhejiang University, China

  • Gisele Cristina Favero

    Assistant Professor

    Federal University of Minas Gerais, Brazil

  • Lucía Soliño Alonso

    Post-doc Researcher

    Portuguese Institute for Sea and Atmosphere, Portugal

  • Meisam Rastegari Mehr

    Assistant Professor

    Kharazmi University, Iran

  • Yao Zheng

    Freshwater Fisheries Research Center, China

Ocimum Scientific Publishers

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.  Creative Commons License

Copyright © 2019 - All Rights Reserved -